skip navigation

Head Coach Directory

Head Coaches Directory

Head Coach Sport Email
Chad Montez Baseball ctmontez@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Don LaValle Basketball - Boys dlavalle@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Mark Busalacchi Basketball -Girls markbusalacchi@hotmail.com
Allie Lowman Cheerleading waukeshawestcheer@gmail.com
Chris Knutson Cross Country - Boys rknutson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Chris Ramsey Cross Country - Girls cramsey@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Paige Louw Dance plouw@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Steve Rux Football srux@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Nathan Berish Golf - Boys nberish@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Adam McDonald Golf - Girls amcdonal@waukesha.k12.wi.us
TBD Gymnastics
TBD Hockey - Boys
Kevin Armbruster Hockey - Girls kjbuster@gmail.com
Scott Bond Lacrosse - Boys scottbond5050@hotmail.com
Kevin Lowman Lacrosse - Girls klowman@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Scott Faland Ski Racing - Alpine falands@me.com
A.J. Catalanotte Snowboard catalanotte@gmail.com
Bryce Warner Soccer - Boys bwarner@waukesha.k12.wi.us
TBD Soccer - Girls
Josh Kraner Softball jjkraner@yahoo.com
Chris Foti Swim & Dive - Boys the_fotis@yahoo.com
Christian Niven Swim & Dive - Girls cniven@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Kim Tinder Tennis - Boys katinder@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Jordan Snoble Tennis - Girls jsnoble@waukesha.k12.wi.us
TBD Track & Field - Boys
Chris Ramsey Track & Field - Girls cramsey@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Tamari Clementi Volleyball - Boys tgclementi@gmail.com
Katie Gall Volleyball - Girls klgall@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Derrick Amrhein Wrestling derrickamrhein@gmail.com