skip navigation

Head Coach Directory

Head Coaches Directory

Head Coach Sport Email
Chad Montez Baseball ctmontez@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Don LaValle Basketball - Boys dlavalle@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Mark Busalacchi Basketball -Girls markbusalacchi@hotmail.com
Katy Losiniecki Cheerleading waukeshawestcheer@gmail.com
Chris Knutson Cross Country - Boys rknutson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Chris Ramsey Cross Country - Girls cramsey@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Michelle Molitor Dance mmolitor@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Steve Rux Football srux@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Chuck Helling Golf - Boys chelling@wi.rr.com
Adam McDonald Golf - Girls amcdonal@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Allie Planton Gymnastics aplanton@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Raja Aylsworth Hockey - Boys raylswor@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Jacob Haury Hockey - Girls jhaury@weycogroup.com
Scott Bond Lacrosse - Boys scottbond5050@hotmail.com
Kevin Lowman Lacrosse - Girls kjlowman1@gmail.com
Scott Faland Ski Racing - Alpine falands@me.com
Bryce Warner Soccer - Boys bwarner@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Dave Zindler Soccer - Girls zinddav@pewaukeeschools.org
Nikki Flegner Softball nsflegner@gmail.com
Chris Foti Swim & Dive - Boys the_fotis@yahoo.com
Christian Niven Swim & Dive - Girls cniven@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Tommy Jonas Tennis - Boys tommyjonas11@gmail.com
Kari Nelson Tennis - Girls karinel@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Jim Mollet Track & Field - Boys jmollet3@wi.rr.com
Chris Ramsey Track & Field - Girls cramsey@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Tamari Clementi Volleyball - Boys tgclementi@gmail.com
Patty Witon Volleyball - Girls pattimusc@yahoo.com
Derrick Amrhein Wrestling derrickamrhein@gmail.com